top of page
Search

Claymation!!!


There were many other photos I could've chosen instead of this to write about, but this project was something new and something that took a lot of effort and time into doing. It was fun making stuff using clay and being proud of something that I helped create. Watching Coraline or Wallace & Gromit movies you never really understand how much effort is put into making Claymation movies until you make one yourself. For our 35 second clip we took a lot of pictures, so imagine making an hour and a half long movie! I'd definitely make another Claymation video in the future and now I give Claymation movie makers a lot more credit! The viewer should care about this project because Kena and I worked really really hard on it.



35 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final

bottom of page